Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frances Ajayi

Frances Ajayi

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Ajayi
"I just want to personally thank Marisela Marin!!!!! I called frustrated with another insurance company and she was able to ease my frustration, explained everything to me thoroughly also shared a few moments of laughter. What a great relief! I am also insured, yay!! 10/10 I would definitely recommend her. I wish I called them first 😊"
Profile photo of LA LALA

LA LALA

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LA LALA
"“I highly recommend this business.” "Marisela Marin customer service is second to none.” “I was completely impressed with her professionalism and customer service.”"
Profile photo of Vanessa Spikes

Vanessa Spikes

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Spikes
"Great team!"
Profile photo of carmen sjelin

carmen sjelin

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carmen sjelin
"This place delivers great customer service. Marisela Marin, our account manager is a superstar! We are a large account and she has consistently delivered on her customer service. She is the absolute best and so very glad that she is always her to assist. She is one main reason we appreciate State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Ira Moore

Ira Moore

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Moore
"The team at State Farm is very wonderful very helpful and patient Marisela went above and beyond to assist me with My insurance."
Profile photo of Victor Leon

Victor Leon

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Leon
"I rarely go out of my way to post reviews, but I felt the need to in this case. When no other insurance company would work with me, Dilara at State Farm helped me out. She is the most responsive and helpful insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure to work with. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you Dilara!"
Profile photo of Sherri Antoine

Sherri Antoine

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Antoine
"After purchasing a new car, I called another office and did not feel mmotivation for the brand's customer service. I called Florence's office and immediately felt positive energy from Jessica and Florence. I put my beautiful car in their hands! I am very pleased with their level of customer service, professionalism and the options available that fit me right here, right now. Thanks ladies!"
Profile photo of Kristle Clark

Kristle Clark

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristle Clark
"Marisela Marin is absolutely the greatest. As soon as I called, she listened to what I needed , sent over what State Farm offered. What I didn't understand she explained to me with so much knowledge and patience. She was extremely professional and catered to my needs for my life, house and car insurances."
Profile photo of Jane Olivas

Jane Olivas

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Olivas
"Thank youuu soo much Dilara she is the best . I have great coverage on top of a reasonable price !! She really made my day ! She’s so patient and knowledgeable. Thanks to her seriously I’m so glad I called !!"
Profile photo of Mellisa E

Mellisa E

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mellisa E
"It’s been about 4 years That State Farm has been taking Good care of me. The Agents are Professional and on Point making sure you have nothing but the best Policies that will work perfect for your needs! ~Mellisa"
Profile photo of Ogunba Kayode

Ogunba Kayode

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ogunba Kayode
"Good customer relations and they are good at what they do and friendly"
Profile photo of Nicole Okafor

Nicole Okafor

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Okafor
"This has been so far the only insurance agency that I have been so fortunate to work with. I had the pleasure of working with Kim, who was so informative, detail oriented and took her time explaining, and ensuring that I was comfortable and knowledgeable through the entire process. I would recommend everyone who is looking for insurance of any type to Florence Harrison, State Farm insurance Branch."
Profile photo of Mr, Traveller

Mr, Traveller

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr, Traveller
"State farm is great insurance company. The customer service I receive is the best. My agent Jessica Guzman is one of the most helpful insurance agents I have ever dealt with. She is, helpful, honest and up front with everything. I definitely recommend this company."
Profile photo of Kimberly chagoya

Kimberly chagoya

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly chagoya
"Amazing customer service and very professional. Thank you Jessica for being helpful at all times. Highly recommend her team."
Profile photo of Randy Roberts

Randy Roberts

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Roberts
"Great customer service very helpful"
Profile photo of Caroline Wysocki

Caroline Wysocki

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Wysocki
"Jessica was amazing and helped out incredibly. Definitely suggest going here for your insurance needs. It was quick and she answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Danielle Nwani

Danielle Nwani

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Nwani
"Since we have been with this agency the customer service has been great. They are very knowledgeable, and go above and beyond. They have a great team, Kim, Jessica, Wendy, Florence, ask for any of them for all your insurance needs. 😊"
Profile photo of Jessika Espinoza

Jessika Espinoza

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessika Espinoza
"Kim was very kind and knowledgeable, answered everything I asked. She gave me excellent customer service. I definitely would recommend State farm Insurance to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of CS Grey

CS Grey

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CS Grey
"Awesome team FLORENCE & Jessica At STATE FARM KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.!!!"
Profile photo of Harvey Kobayashi

Harvey Kobayashi

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Kobayashi
"Florence Harrison and the staff at State Farm have provided excellent service and conduct themselves in a professional manner. I strongly recommend this office for your insurance purposes, so please call them. Thank you ladies for all your help and it's very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Ty La'tour

Ty La'tour

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty La'tour
"I’ve been doing business with this company for years and i don’t have one bad thing to say. Florence , Jessica , and Wendy have been amazing. I couldn’t ask for a better team to work with. Thank you State Farm team for all of your hard work and all of your help over the years! You are patient with me and have always had the best interest for your clients. I truly appreciate all that you do!"
Profile photo of Willie Freeman

Willie Freeman

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Freeman
"JESSICA / FLORENCE OF state farm, they are not every agent they go above and beyond the call of duty,to me sure you have what need!!!@"
Profile photo of ALICIA FREDERICKS

ALICIA FREDERICKS

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ALICIA FREDERICKS
"It’s a pleasure to have y’all as my insurance carrier, State Farm is the best I never had any issues with none of my services they are always there to help me they are the BEST"
Profile photo of John berry

John berry

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John berry
"Jessica Guzman is amazing 👏 she gets high fives"
Profile photo of Dimico Chiz

Dimico Chiz

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dimico Chiz
"Gave me the best pkg deal after searching for the best. Great customer service."